Thread
:
rule question
View Single Post
#
2
(
permalink
)
Sat May 27, 2006, 07:55pm
mj
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 461
Quote:
Originally Posted by
csuram
I think I know the answer but need to make sure...2 outs man on 1st and 3rd batter hits a base hit to center, runner on third cross home before the guy on first (forgot to run ) gets forced out at second. Does the run count ...using MLB rules ...I think not but the ump was not sure..thanks csuram
No it does not count.
mj
View Public Profile
Find all posts by mj