View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed May 24, 2006, 02:48pm
chuck chopper chuck chopper is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Posts: 414
Look Back question

Batter walks, and without stopping rounds 1st goes past 2nd and stops for the first time 6 ft past 2nd base. Runner immediately after stopping returns to second base. Was she allowed to overrun 2nd ?, or could she even have just kept going to 3rd if she wished. Don't have my rule book here at work to read up on right at this moment.
Reply With Quote