View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Tue May 16, 2006, 10:20am
grizwald grizwald is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Posts: 50
I'm pretty sure the reaction was either verbal or extreme body language. But these were HS rules, so I guess it didn't matter. The play happened in one of the far side corners from the table so I really couldn't tell you for sure. It "might" have been a push after the play.

Good to know that it makes a difference because this was AAU ball and for National tourney's they will use NCAA-W rules. So NCAA rules is Point of Interuption on a technical foul? That is a fairly recent change, right?
Reply With Quote