Quote:
	
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by jkjenning
					
				 Thanks.  In practice, how often are both fouls actually reported?  I don't recall ever seeing both fouls reported, but I know I have seen this situation... I can't recall having been directly involved in a blarge situation yet.  Is there a rules reference (yes, I'm being lazy when I ask this) for how to handle this?  I guess it would be classified as a double foul (4-19-8), but each official would report their own call... which means that a double foul signal would not be used(?). | 
	
 By rule they should always be reported. Everytime I've seen one in NCAA-M both were reported. I have yet to see a blarge occur in NFHS game, probably because I don't watch many.
Check out 4.19.8 SITUATION C.