View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Thu Apr 06, 2006, 10:41am
JRutledge JRutledge is offline
Do not give a damn!!
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: On the border
Posts: 30,554
Quote:
Originally Posted by BktBallRef
"Player A is in LF and Player B is the DH hitting for Player A. If Player A is inserted to hit for himself in a particular at-bat, can Player B reenter to play LF and hit the upcoming at-bats."

Thanks fellas.
If you are talking NF rules then the answer is yes from what I understand. The DH is a starter and I do not see any exception to the DH coming back in the game if they started.

Peace
Reply With Quote