View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Mon Apr 03, 2006, 12:52pm
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally Posted by OHBBREF
this would be from the spot of the original throw in since no time has run off the clock. If the clock has started then I would inbound POI
Say what?

Please go back and re-read the original post of this thread. You very obviously mis-read it. It says that the clock started before the ball was touched. Time suresasheck did run off the clock; that's why it was a timer's mistake.
Reply With Quote