Quote:
Originally posted by mplagrow
OK, I'll go along with the flop-as-a-T call, as being fairly rare. I've warned players, though. Multiple fouls. . . .never heard of one called. That would be a great one to p!ss off a coach! Has anyone called an illegal block on someone for standing with a foot on the boundary line since that rule was put in place?
|
Had a partner who "T'd" a flopper. Coach went nuts. He did warn the player before he called it.
I've called the block with foot on the line several times. Coaches still seem to teach this to their kids. Just put the foot near the line.