Thread: Stumped
View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Sun Mar 05, 2006, 02:34am
DG DG is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 4,022
Quote:
Originally posted by PABlue
OK guys I'm stumped on this one and I can't seem to find the ruling in the OBR manual or any previous threads.
SITUATION: Pitcher catches grounder and ball jams in glove. Is it legal for him to throw the whole glove and ball to first to get the out?
I checked back through but can't seem to find any old threads on the subject.
Yes, in OBR.
Reply With Quote