Quote:
Originally posted by crew
so i was right.
|
I have no idea why I am doing this,but I'm gonna try again.When A2 catches the ball,he establishes both player control and team control.When A2 then throws the ball,A2 LOSES player control but his team(A) RETAINS team control.A2 now goes out of bounds and returns in bounds.HE DOES NOT HAVE PLAYER CONTROL DURING THIS PERIOD,EVEN THOUGH HIS TEAM STILL HAS CONTROL!!!When A2 touches the ball again in bounds,he again establishes PLAYER CONTROL to go along with the A team control.THERE IS NO FREAKING VIOLATION!Every pertinent,applicable rule has been cited for you.Bob Jenkins even went to considerable time and effort to look up old rulings for you.
Please be advised that if you continue to insist that this is a violation:
1)You will be held personally responsible for Bob Jenkins' head exploding.
2)I will leave my personal quest in the wilds of Ohio,hunt you down(I know where you live),neuter you,puke on your shoes,and then point at your pants!