View Single Post
  #16 (permalink)  
Old Tue Dec 11, 2001, 09:07am
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally posted by crew
a1 deflects a pass by b1. a2 catches the ball and throws(controls the ball) it in bounds as his momentum carries out of bounds. a1 runs back onto the court and is the first to touch the ball. this is a violation. please show me a rule that says it is not a violation.
Are you sure it's a violation-not the start or end of a dribble?
Reply With Quote