View Single Post
  #14 (permalink)  
Old Thu Feb 23, 2006, 02:40pm
ChuckElias ChuckElias is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,105
Send a message via AIM to ChuckElias
Quote:
Originally posted by wfd21
I think case book play 6.7.4 covers it.
Still not trying to be snotty, but you are still incorrect. 6.7.4 is NOT a blarge. It is a defensive foul FOLLOWED by a player-control foul.

Look at 4.19.8 Situation C. Please. You will be convinced. I promise.
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
Reply With Quote