| 
		
	
		
		
		
		 
			
			Technical fouls may be attempted by any player including eligible substitutes (I think that is how it is worded in the rule book).  If there is a T and a sub has reported and is waiting to be called in before we shoot, I am bringing him/her in and that person can then shoot the T.  If before we are ready to shoot the second T there is another sub at the table checked in and rready to enter, I am bringing that sub in and he/she can shoot the second T.  I am not saying that I like it but that is my interpretation of what an "eligible" substitute is.
		 
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |