Thread: Help!!
View Single Post
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 15, 2006, 03:20am
Nevadaref Nevadaref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,015
Quote:
Originally posted by Jurassic Referee
Hmmmmmm.......

Almost the same play......

What's the call if A2, after receiving that throw-in in bounds, pivoted and subsequently touched A1 with his hand, arm, body, etc. instead of the ball while A1 was still out of bounds?

***** Rule ref erased per your request.
Better yet substitute the official for A1 in that play!

Also, I deleted my previous post. We can debate that issue tomorrow.

[Edited by Nevadaref on Feb 15th, 2006 at 04:04 AM]
Reply With Quote