Thread: Help!!
View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 15, 2006, 03:18am
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally posted by Nevadaref
Quote:
Originally posted by Jurassic Referee
Hmmmmmm.......

Almost the same play......

What's the call if A2, after receiving that throw-in in bounds, pivoted and subsequently touched A1 with his hand, arm, body, etc. instead of the ball while A1 was still out of bounds?

More info needed:
Did A2 gain an advantage from this touch (ie maintaining his balance)?

No.

Do me a favor, please? Don't answer this yet, until there are a few other responses.
Reply With Quote