View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Mon Feb 13, 2006, 09:16pm
ChuckElias ChuckElias is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,104
Send a message via AIM to ChuckElias
Quote:
Originally posted by rockyroad
I think on the men's side they will report it as a double foul if they can't agree one way or the other...
It doesn't matter if we end up agreeing or not. Once both fouls are signaled, they both get reported.
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
Reply With Quote