View Single Post
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 07, 2006, 03:57pm
Time2Ref Time2Ref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 163
It is not a surprise if I am wrong.

I am only here to learn. I did not mean to appear to be an authority. Only to show what rules I used to come to my conclusion.

I think my mistake was to believe that 9-2-10 was violated by the throw-in team.

As I have seen in past posts "Don't make it too complicated". It looks like I also made that mistake.

Thanks for setting me straight.
Reply With Quote