View Single Post
  #49 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 25, 2006, 03:01pm
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally posted by Texas Aggie
JR: I don't understand what you mean by you don't agree that B applies. Which POI reference applies?
The argument is that rule 7-5-7 applies and that the team doesn't retain their right to run because a double foul isn't a common foul.

That's why no POI isn't applicable- because R7-5-9 which you are relying on isn't applicable.

We've put in 4 pages arguing this so far. You answer is not a definitive answer.

Of course, you could say the same thing about mine....ergo 4 pages.
Reply With Quote