View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Sat Jan 07, 2006, 10:12am
ChuckElias ChuckElias is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,105
Send a message via AIM to ChuckElias
JR, that ruling is for intentional interference by a team member. You think we should apply the same ruling to an unintentional act, basically being out of the coaching box? Just asking.
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
Reply With Quote