Quote:
Originally posted by Jurassic Referee
Quote:
Originally posted by ChuckElias
Quote:
Originally posted by blindzebra
So are you saying you are dropping a count if A1 is moving backwards or sideways, but B1 is still within 6 feet, because B1 is not in A1 direct path?
|
NO! PLEASE, GOD, NO!!! NOT AGAIN!!!!
|
Not to worry, Chuck. There's nowayinhell I'm debating anything with BZ. I learned my lesson. WOBW.
|
Wouldn't be because I'm right would it?
Lame to take shots, just answer the question and I'll drop it.