View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 04, 2006, 10:43am
ChuckElias ChuckElias is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,105
Send a message via AIM to ChuckElias
Quote:
Originally posted by bob jenkins
What I read seems to say that "continuous motion" only applies on a foul, not on an inadvertant whistle.
Sigh. Right, right. And only on a foul by the defense. I still want to say A. My guess is that you're going to tell me it's B.
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
Reply With Quote