Thread
:
What do you have
View Single Post
#
14
(
permalink
)
Tue Jan 03, 2006, 11:12am
ChuckElias
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,105
Re: no
Quote:
Originally posted by PIAA REF
You can't say that a underhand toss hard off the backboard was a shot.
Maybe not. But by rule, you also can't call it a dribble. Therefore, no violation.
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
ChuckElias
View Public Profile
Find all posts by ChuckElias