View Single Post
  #21 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 15, 2000, 01:42am
BK BK is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Posts: 95
Send a message via Yahoo to BK
Post

Matthew,
Regarding my original posting, the ball was released before the contact, therefore if it goes and you have a double foul, it counts. Not bad though!

One more--Beginning of a game, Jumpers A1 and B1 simultaneously tap the ball and B2 and A2 simultaneously catch it and tie it up. Umpire calls jump ball--Now what happens?

Good luck,
Bill
Reply With Quote