View Single Post
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 28, 2005, 03:07pm
Forksref Forksref is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: N.D.
Posts: 1,829
Originally posted by Mark Dexter
Any chance of a kick ball violation?

That said, I might call a hold on A1 (actually did on a somewhat similar play last night - coach thought I was insane) but would pass if, as you said, it was incidental to playing the ball and wasn't excessive.
Never reffed kick ball so I don't know those rules.
Reply With Quote