| 
			
			 
			
				Wed Dec 21, 2005, 02:39pm
			
			
			
		 | 
	| 
		
			
			| Official Forum Member |  | 
					Join Date: Jul 2005 
						Posts: 2,010
					      |  | 
	
	| 
			
			
	Quote: 
	
		| Originally posted by JRutledge 
 
	Yes, as long as the player is ready by the end of the timeout, that player can come back into the game.Quote: 
	
		| Originally posted by devdog69 Well, judging by the response to biz, where it took til about the fifth poster to realize there was a new rule about removin the jersey, it might take til 2007 before this gets resolved, lol...
 
 Sitch:  Scrum on the floor, ball loose, gets kicked out and A1 drains a shot, partner stops play because defender B2 comes out of scrum holding nose.  She goes off the floor, sub comes in (beckoned on), then I see blood on the floor so we stop and get the kit to clean it up.  Team B wants to take time out to but B into game.  Can they?  NFHS.
 |  
 Peace
 |  But if she needs a new jersey, then she better change it outside the visual confines of the court within the allotted time.
		 |