View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Sat Dec 17, 2005, 08:20am
RUBIERA RUBIERA is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 22
Question

I don't think is traveling yet. On this case the pivot foot has not been stablish. If he jump and land with both feet then he can't not move either of them if he do it will be traveling.

check rule book 4-44-1 and 4-44-2a and b
__________________
__________________________________
Go and Ref, Do the best you can, have fun at the game to keep you sane.!!
Reply With Quote