View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Sun Dec 11, 2005, 01:42pm
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Re: Inbounds

Quote:
Originally posted by Chess Ref
Had this happen yesterday. Team A shoots and scores in Team B basket. Partner blows whistle to get everyone pointed in the right direction. Partner then gave the ball to team B and played continued.

My question is since Team B just received 2 points shouldn't Team A, the shooters, get the ball now ????
Case book play 5.2.3 sez yup.
Reply With Quote