| 
			
			 
			
				Tue Nov 13, 2001, 01:12pm
			
			
			
		 | 
	| 
		
			
			| In Memoriam |  | 
					Join Date: Nov 1999 Location: Houghton, U.P., Michigan 
						Posts: 9,953
					      |  | 
	
	| 
 
			
			
	Quote: 
	
		| Originally posted by secondyear On a throw-in, when passing the ball (bounce-pass) to an inbounds player, is it a violation for the ball to touch out of bounds before going in-bounds where the player catches the ball?
 |  secondyear, 
Yes, it is a violation. Rule 9-2-2 
mick
		 |