View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Nov 06, 2005, 09:06am
ljudge ljudge is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Mullica Hill, NJ
Posts: 798
We just had a rather lengthy thread on this one but I forget what it was called. I told a couple of officials I'd post this and to look for answers from some of you.

A's ball on B's 40, 4th and 10. A decides to punt. Team B with a massive (late) substitution has 13 playes on the field at the snap. There was a legal scrimmage kick on the play. Team B (R) ends up with the ball at his own 15.

The foul, options, and clock status on each?
Reply With Quote