View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Nov 04, 2005, 09:26am
BoBo BoBo is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Indianola, Ia
Posts: 319
A has 3rd an 10 from A's 30.

A88 runnning a pass pattern accidently steps out of bounds then returns in bounds at A's 43. Pass is thrown down field and is complete to A88 at the 50 yardline and tackled immediately.

Flag thrown at the spot of the foul A's 43 yard line. Illegal Participation

Enforcement spot???

Previous spot since it occurred on a loose ball play resulting in 3rd and 25 from A's 15 yard line.????

Help me please.
"Call what you see and see what you call!"
Reply With Quote