View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Thu Nov 03, 2005, 03:51pm
ChuckElias ChuckElias is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,105
Send a message via AIM to ChuckElias
Quote:
Originally posted by djskinn
I'm curious to about specifc cases to help my understanding. Rebound situations is one I would like explanined and clarified.
Is there team control during rebounding action? No. (Team control ended on the release of the try.)

So if there is a foul during rebounding action, can it be a team control foul? No.

Since it's NOT a team control foul, if the offended team is in the bonus, will they shoot FTs? Yes.
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
Reply With Quote