View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Wed Nov 02, 2005, 11:57am
rainmaker rainmaker is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: Portland, Oregon
Posts: 9,466
Send a message via AIM to rainmaker
Quote:
Originally posted by Jurassic Referee
Quote:
Originally posted by rainmaker
Quote:
Originally posted by JohnBark
A1 shoots the ball and the ball is in flight, when A2 fouls. do you count the goal if it goes in? or is this a team control foul and the shot, if it goes, is NOT counted and the ball awarded to team B closest to where the shot came from?

thanks!
shot counts. Team control foul, no shots. B gets the ball out of bounds, and can run the endline.
Team control during a shot?

You know better than that, Juulie.
just testing!!

doggone it, I hate new rules....
Reply With Quote