Thread: rules
View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Tue Nov 01, 2005, 08:53am
ThickSkin ThickSkin is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 182
The count ends when the ball is realeased to echo the others. I have a question I just thought of... On a ten second count in the backcourt does the ball have to be possessed by someone on the same team in the front court before ten seconds?

I say yes but don't have my rule books here to confirm it.
__________________
[B]Things turn out best for those that make the best out of the way things turn out - John Wooden[B]
Reply With Quote