View Single Post
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Sun Oct 30, 2005, 09:12pm
ChuckElias ChuckElias is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,105
Send a message via AIM to ChuckElias
Quote:
Originally posted by RookieDude
Chuck, if you can't know if 2 is correct in my question...how do you know if 2 (alternating-possession) is correct in question #79 on the 2005-06 NFHS Part 1 Rules Exam? (I purposely wrote it similar to question #79.)
You can't. :shrug:

But since the question requires a T or F answer, you probably have to assume that going to the arrow is correct. Then the question becomes, "If an AP throw-in results from a double technical foul, the throw-in is always from a designated spot at midcourt opposite the table."
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
Reply With Quote