View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Wed Oct 26, 2005, 08:01am
ChuckElias ChuckElias is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,105
Send a message via AIM to ChuckElias
I don't have my rulebook handy, but I'm 98% sure that it would be a common foul. I think the rule states something like "contacting the thrower-in on the OOB side of the throw-in plane".
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
Reply With Quote