View Single Post
  #12 (permalink)  
Old Fri Oct 21, 2005, 07:29am
rwest rwest is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Suwanee Georgia
Posts: 1,050
Why, not correctable?

My original example is correctable, is it not? We have until the first dead ball after the clock starts. The clock started when the ball was touched on the inbounds pass. The first dead ball occurred when the ball went out of bounds, the violation or foul occurred.
__________________
Gwinnett Umpires Association
Multicounty Softball Association
Multicounty Basketball Officials Association
Reply With Quote