Thread: BI & GT
View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Thu Oct 20, 2005, 01:49pm
ChuckElias ChuckElias is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,105
Send a message via AIM to ChuckElias
cford is correct. If A1 touches the ball while it is in the cylinder above B's basket*, award B 2 points.

* Or if A1 touches the ball or basket while the ball is on or in B's basket, etc.
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
Reply With Quote