View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Thu Oct 20, 2005, 10:52am
BktBallRef BktBallRef is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 14,616
Interesting question. The rule book doesn't define "change of possession."

What's fair? Shoot the FTs and then give the ball to B for a throw-in.

What do I think the rules support? Resume play with the FTs.

I don't recall seeing this in the case boo and I'm not looking now. Smebody else can.
__________________
"...as cool as the other side of the pillow." - Stuart Scott

"You should never be proud of doing the right thing." - Dean Smith
Reply With Quote