View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Oct 13, 2005, 07:10pm
RefLarry RefLarry is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 80
Question 10. A held ball is called between A-1 and B-1. A-1 while getting up shoves B-1. B-1 picks up the ball and throws it at A-1. Official assesses each player with a techical foul, awards each team two free throws and resumes play by awarding the ball to team A at the division line and rules it has no affect on the possession arrow. Is the official correct?

(anybody else have this exam?)
Reply With Quote