View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Oct 13, 2005, 01:36pm
reffish reffish is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Iron City, TN
Posts: 181
Send a message via Skype™ to reffish
Defensive A1 rebounds ball and dribbles toward halfcourt. B1 pokes ball away from A1, and repokes ball over halfcourt never gaining control, just able to poke ball, into hands of B2 who is in his back court. What is the call?
One more stich, A1 shoots ball and B2 pushes A2 trying to get position for rebound. Whistle blows, mine, count the basket, B2 common foul, not in bonus, ball OOB for B. Not making excuses, but I have not researched play in rule book. I went with that call, thinking this was a point of interuption play. The more I think of it, I think I blew the call. The players did not disagree nor did my partner. Thanks for the input.
Reply With Quote