View Single Post
  #28 (permalink)  
Old Fri Oct 07, 2005, 03:16pm
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally posted by rainmaker
Quote:
Originally posted by Camron Rust
Team A only loses the arrow if the throwin ends or if team A violates. The NFHS has established that a kick that is simultaneous with the ending of the throwin is considered to have occured before the throwin ends.
Camron -- where is this established? I'd like to think you're right, but I also would like to see it in print.
Me too.
Reply With Quote