View Single Post
  #13 (permalink)  
Old Fri Oct 07, 2005, 12:08pm
ljudge ljudge is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Mullica Hill, NJ
Posts: 798
Quote:
Originally posted by sloth


So just to be clear...any live ball PF will combine with another penalty (obviously on the other team) to result in a double foul. A dead-ball PF (late hit or hit out-of-bounds) can not combine to make a double foul and no USC's will combine for a double foul.

Good on both.

Just remember you have 4 others out there who have responsibilities. Let them do their job. When I did this the first time I was constantly thinking (kind of like a control freak). Just relax and have fun just like you did in your first varsity game. It's not all that different. Just remember you belong there and people believe in you.

One more thing...just remember it's only a white hat, not a halo!

THE BEST OF LUCK TO YOU!
Reply With Quote