View Single Post
  #16 (permalink)  
Old Sun Sep 25, 2005, 10:40pm
JMN JMN is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 296
And....

Quote:
Originally posted by Theisey
Quote:
Originally posted by Snake~eyes
keystone, an end can get up once his hand is on the ground. Read rule 7-1-7a.
In this play, the TE ain't a TE. He's nothing more then a lineman since the wide receiver has "covered" him.

..... and he can't go in motion!

False start when he begins his shift and starts motion.
Reply With Quote