Thread: Fed Rule 4.3.2
View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Fri Sep 16, 2005, 08:29am
elecref elecref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 16
this is my first post but have ben visiting this site for a while and really do enjoy it. if we have a pre game dunk, would we not set the AP arrow when we place the ball at the disposal of the thrower instead of when the ball in at the disposal of the free thrower ---- rule 4.3.3b. or am i looking at this incorrectly?! thanks.
Reply With Quote