View Single Post
  #28 (permalink)  
Old Fri Sep 28, 2001, 01:56pm
bigwhistle bigwhistle is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Posts: 555
Send a message via ICQ to bigwhistle
no control?

In the women's collegiate game, how can you say that the foul occured with no control? If there is an airborne shooter rule, then there is control by the shooter until the shooter returns to the floor.

This means the T in question would have happened while there was possession. Thus, under the point of interruption rule, B would get the ball after the T.
Reply With Quote