Thread: Camp stories
View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Wed Aug 31, 2005, 12:27pm
ChuckElias ChuckElias is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,105
Send a message via AIM to ChuckElias
Quote:
Originally posted by zebraman
If he pushed the ball to start a new dribble and the ball hit the floor, isn't that a dribble?
Maybe, but it's not a violation until he touches it again. Otherwise, you could never throw a bounce pass after you ended your dribble.
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
Reply With Quote