Quote:
	
	
		| Originally posted by Jurassic Referee 
 
	Nope, it doesn't make any sense at all--rules wise. Whether the defender's feet were still or not isn't relevant in any way as to whether it's a block or a charge.Quote: 
	
		| Originally posted by BiG_UNiT_32 *i think that this call should be a charging if the defender's feet were still and if not then it should be a blocking foul...if that makes sense...*
 
 [Edited by BiG_UNiT_32 on Aug 26th, 2005 at 02:34 PM]
 |  | 
	
 Yep, sounds like you are trying to use the interpretation they use in the stands.