View Single Post
  #13 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 09, 2000, 07:12pm
ScottK ScottK is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2000
Posts: 3
Post

quote:
Originally posted by BruceNan on 02-08-2000 09:53 PM
Another situation happened during this same game yesterday.

Team B makes a basket. Team A is inbounding the ball. The ball goes out of bounds without being touched by either Team A or B.

Is the ball put in play were the ball went out of bounds or is it a spot throw in from the original spot where Team A threw it in?


B should inbound the ball as a spot throw in from the original point.
Fed rule 9-2-2: Penalty
Reply With Quote