
Tue Aug 23, 2005, 09:18pm
|
I drank what?
|
|
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Winter Garden, FL
Posts: 1,085
|
|
Quote:
Originally posted by Samdog
Ok, got a question. The referee gives the ready for play, all offenceive players are inside the marks. For some reason the coach asks the ref a question the ref calls for a official time out (it lasts about 5 seconds) the ref then gives the ready for play again. The wide-outs are outside the marks. Should they have to get inside the marks before the snap?
|
Absolutely...
__________________
"Contact does not mean a foul, a foul means contact." -Me
|