Thread: Rules Changes
View Single Post
  #16 (permalink)  
Old Sat Jul 30, 2005, 08:31pm
Mark Dexter Mark Dexter is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 4,801
Quote:
Originally posted by Back In The Saddle
10-3-3 Now only says it's a T to "Delay returning after legally being out of bounds."
That seems to be quite a bind - by my reading of that, you can't even 'step it up' and call a T on the defense if their going out of bounds affects the play.

Any chance we'll see an online clarification on this from the NFHS?
__________________
"To win the game is great. To play the game is greater. But to love the game is the greatest of all."
Reply With Quote