View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jul 29, 2005, 08:24pm
Duke Duke is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Maine
Posts: 160
Definetly has to come out in NFHS. In ASA it is left up to the umpire to determine if the jewelry creates a safety hazzard. I have done several ASA tourneys where the UIC has stated not to allow any jewelry though. I say when in doubt it comes out.

I think you will find it in rule 3 someplace. My book is packed so I do not have the exact reference.
Reply With Quote